Calendar

Keep up-to-date with our term times, events and other key dates.

Term dates September 2018 to September 2019

Term 1

Open: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Close: Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Open: Monday 29th October 2018

Close: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3

Teacher training: 3rd and 4th January 2019

Open: Monday 7th January 2019

Close: Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Open: Monday 25th February 2019

Close: Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Teacher training: 23rd April 2019

Open: Wednesday 24th April 2019

Close: Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Open: Monday 3rd June 2019

Close: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

© 2018 Sunnyside Pre-School Play Group. Registered charity number 802392

  • Sunnyside's Facebook page

01604 820082   /   sunnysideplaygroup@btconnect.com   /   Sunnyside Pre-school Play Group, Reynard Way, Northampton, NN2 8QS